THE BEAUTY OF UNDERGROUND ART

BEHIND MIRRORS is the platform for emerging artists – from your neighborhood and around the world. Each artist has a different background – we unite their work on BEHIND MIRRORS and bring it into your home.

Learn more

THE BEAUTY OF UNDERGROUND ART

BEHIND MIRRORS is the platform for emerging artists – from your neighborhood and around the world. Each artist has a different background – we unite their work on BEHIND MIRRORS and bring it into your home.

Learn more

Background

BEHIND MIRRORS follows a simple basic idea: to offer emerging artists a platform for their designs. Through BEHIND MIRRORS they reach completely new fans as well as lovers of unique creations.

More about our artists

SOCIAL COMMITMENT

Together with our artists, it is important to us to get involved socially. Our artists donate a part of their own turnover to a social institution of their choice – BEHIND MIRRORS doubles this amount.

In addition, we plan to organize themed events with our artists to generate funds for worthy causes.

Learn more

Together with our artists, it is important to us to get involved socially. Our artists donate a part of their own turnover to a social institution of their choice – BEHIND MIRRORS doubles this amount.

In addition, we plan to organize themed events with our artists to generate funds for worthy causes.

Learn more

Our artists

The background of our artists is as diverse as their work. Many create their designs as a hobby or are at the beginning of their career. Still others create individual creations on a daily basis – on skin. Some of our artists come from the tattoo scene and use BEHIND MIRRORS to show their art on other elements than skin.

Check out our artists

Our team

The Creative

Kira Ilana

Co-Founder

The Organizer

Philipp

Co-Founder

11,9529,95
14,9524,95
14,9524,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95

THE BEAUTY OF UNKNOWN ART

BEHIND MIRRORS ist die Plattform für aufstrebende Künstler –  aus deiner Nähe und der ganzen Welt. Jeder Künstler hat einen anderen Hintergrund – wir vereinen ihre Arbeit auf BEHIND MIRRORS und bringen Sie zu dir nach Hause.

Mehr erfahren

THE BEAUTY OF UNKNOWN ART

BEHIND MIRRORS ist die Plattform für aufstrebende Künstler –  aus deiner Nähe und der ganzen Welt. Jeder Künstler hat einen anderen Hintergrund – wir vereinen ihre Arbeit auf BEHIND MIRRORS und bringen Sie zu dir nach Hause.

Mehr erfahren

Hintergrund

BEHIND MIRRORS folgt einem einfachen Grundgedanken: aufstrebenden Künstlern eine Plattform für ihre Designs zu bieten. Über BEHIND MIRRORS erreichen sie so vollkommen neue Fans sowie Liebhaber einzigartiger Kreationen.

Mehr zu unseren Künstler/innen

SOZIALES ENGAGEMENT

Gemeinsam mit unseren Künstlern, ist es uns wichtig, uns sozial zu engagieren. Unsere KünstlerInnen spendet einen Teil des eigenen Umsatzes für eine soziale Einrichtung ihrer Wahl – BEHIND MIRRORS verdoppelt diesen Betrag.

Zusätzlich planen wir die Veranstaltung themengebundener Events mit unseren KünstlerInnen, um auch hier Mittel für unterstützungswürdige Zwecke zu generieren.

Mehr erfahren

Gemeinsam mit unseren Künstlern, ist es uns wichtig, uns sozial zu engagieren. Unsere KünstlerInnen spendet einen Teil des eigenen Umsatzes für eine soziale Einrichtung ihrer Wahl – BEHIND MIRRORS verdoppelt diesen Betrag.

Zusätzlich planen wir die Veranstaltung themengebundener Events mit unseren KünstlerInnen, um auch hier Mittel für unterstützungswürdige Zwecke zu generieren.

Aktuelle Aktionen

Unser KünstlerInnen

Der Hintergrund unserer KünstlerInnen ist so vielfältig, wie ihre Arbeiten. Viele erschaffen ihre Designs als Hobby oder stehen am Anfang ihrer Laufbahn. Wieder andere erschaffen tagtäglich individuelle Kreationen – auf Haut. Einige unserer KünstlerInnen kommen aus der Tätowiererszene und nutzen BEHIND MIRRORS, um ihre Kunst auch auf anderen Elementen als Haut zeigen zu können.

Zu den Künstlern

Unser Team

The Creative

Kira Ilana

Co-Founder

The Organizer

Philipp

Co-Founder

11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95
11,9529,95